Vazanix Helper Application

Discussion in 'Apply For Staff' started by Skyrender5208, Mar 14, 2017.

1. Skyrender5208

Skyrender5208 New Member

IGN: Skyrender5208
    Past Experience: Iv'e been a builder on several servers and i have some experience with administering.
    How long have you been playing on the server: since March 13, 20016
    What can you do for us: I'm a great builder and i already have many ideas for lobbies, maps, etc.
    If you see a advertiser during a game or in lobby, what would you do: Anyone who advertises to any website will be muted.
    Why do you want to be part of the staff team: I see lots of potential in what this server is and yet to come.
    Anything else you want to add: I know the lobby sign says i must be lv20 but i'm only lv9 as of now but ill work to get there.

Last edited: Mar 14, 2017
  2. Skyrender5208

Skyrender5208 New Member

i can also be contacted on discord

3. DylanDaBaws

DylanDaBaws Member

Hey Skyrender5208, your application could have been better if you:
    - use more detailed information
    - How long have you been playing on the server: since March 13, 20016 [False information, we have not been out for that long] << Mistaken of how long you have played minecraft.
    - increase effort
    Sorry Skyrender5208, but your application was denied but you can apply in 24 hours.
    If you do have any questions, please PM me and I will get right back to you in under 24 hours.

DENIED

Yours sincerely, Dylan

4. Skyrender5208

Skyrender5208 New Member

i am so sorry! I meant 2017, i'm still getting those mixed. ive been playing minecraft for a little over 9-10 years.

5. Skyrender5208

Skyrender5208 New Member

ill add more later.

6. Skyrender5208

Skyrender5208 New Member

IGN: Skyrender5208

Contact: Email: Ethanxslash@gmail.com, Discord: Skyrender #8951