IAmAStrafeGod

Discussion in 'Apply For Staff' started by IAmAStrafeGod, Mar 15, 2017.

1. IAmAStrafeGod

IAmAStrafeGod New Member

I did not know what application I should use so I have chosen this one I made for a past server.
    In-game name? (Not your Nickname): IAmAStrafeGod

Age? (You must be 12 to apply there may be exceptions):I am 13 but I assure you I am mature for my age.

Any previous server bans? (Why, please use detail.):
    Nope I have never been banned.

How long have you played? (Doesn't have to be exact): I have not played at all yet as I do not know the ip.

Timezone? (Exact): ET (USA)

What will you bring to the server? : I will bring a couple of things to the table. One thing I will bring is the ability for the network to add a factions server. I am as experienced as it gets with factions. I have been playing for over 3 years!!! Over the years I have thought of the perfect idea for a factions server. The downside is I am not a developer but I have a friend that is a very good developer. I would be able to bring him along and help me make the perfect server. The second thing I can bring is time. I am on Minecraft or Minecraft related things for 4 hours most days. This will be a crucial factor, as I will not only be on the server I will also be INSANELY active on forums. Especially if it's is a Enjin forum page. Finally I can bring a component that is crucial to have in your server. I will be able to make lots of important forum posts and manage lower staff. As a person I am always writing things I enjoy to right. For example I wrote the following rule page.

Player Consequences
    Hello, all people know that when rules are broken there are consequences this is the list of consequences