Helper Application.

Discussion in 'Apply For Staff' started by Valiux, Mar 13, 2017.

1. Valiux

Valiux New Member

Hey, Vazanix! I hope you're all having a great morning, afternoon, or whatever time it is for you in the world right now. I figured I'd put in this staff application and of course, I always appreciate feedback on it as this is my first time doing this. Again, thanks for taking a look and let's get on with the application.

IGN:
    ValiuxPvP
    https://namemc.com/profile/ValiuxPvP/bae806

I am indeed fourteen years young. I do consider myself mature for my age.

Discord: Valiux#4895

Rank applying for:

I am applying for any rank available.

Past Experience:

Pretty much since my first year of playing Minecraft (which was around 5 years ago), I've been playing on servers, trying to do what I could do to help. It was during my second year that I really started becoming a prevalent member in various communities, and ever since then, I've been applying and fulfilling staff positions. The first server I was a staff member on was originally a part of the Expunged network, but it later branched off and became its own server, then proceeded to eventually die, which was pretty much why I left. I was a guard at first, and although on various servers guards are not considered staff members, on this network, guards were considered staff members; I was granted the basic essentials permissions which are usually granted to helpers and moderators. That was my first staff experience, and that was what really set the bar for me. The highest position I reached was Jr. Warden (the server had E-A block guards, then wardens which were pretty much under-powered administrators). Expunged had a player average of around 50 (It was an individual server). As soon as Expunged started to fall apart, I began spending time playing mod packs.